Southend Networking Group

If you wish to attend, please contact the group director (see below).

Meetings start at 07:00. Meetings take place on a Tuesday every 2 weeks

The group meets at:
Brewers Fayre

Eastern Esplanade
Southend-on-Sea
SS1 2YT

Upcoming meeting dates:
  • Tuesday, 4 October 2022
  • Tuesday, 18 October 2022
  • Tuesday, 1 November 2022
  • Tuesday, 15 November 2022
Brewers Fayre
Group Director

Sally Laking

Sally Laking

Sally Laking Wealth Management

07809 619072

sally.laking@sjpp.co.uk

www.sallylaking.co.uk

Members:

Logo Contact Details Company Website
Carina Lewis
Catering by Carina
Alan Blunden & Co Ltd Christopher Buchholz
07791351824
Alan Blunden & Co Ltd www.alanblunden.co.uk/
Simply Words Editing Services Dallas Willcox
Simply Words Editing Services www.simplywords.co.uk
Daniel Cauchi
St Vincent's Centre
David Brandajs
Hair & Son LLP
Debora Swallow
Deborah Swallow
GS Graphic Design James Grand-Scrutton
GS Graphic Design gsgraphicdesign.co.uk
Utility Warehouse Maddie Korlasev
07486 099062
Utility Warehouse uw.partners/maddie.koriasev
Consult A Penguin Ltd Marc Ordever
01702 418487
Consult A Penguin Ltd www.consultapenguin.com
Mitch Parker
Safe Net
Nexus HR Consultancy Ltd Nigel Wilson
01245961982
Nexus HR Consultancy Ltd www.nexus-hr.co.uk
Home Instead Senior Care Niven Ramalingum
01702 382348
Home Instead Senior Care www.homeinstead.co.uk/southendonsea
Wild Bookkeeping Ltd Penny Allard
01702 593075
Wild Bookkeeping Ltd www.wildbookkeeping.co.uk
Peter Barlex
01245 493959
Taylor Haldane Barlex Solicitors @thblegal.com
Sally Laking Wealth Management Sally Laking
07809 619072
Sally Laking Wealth Management www.sallylaking.co.uk
Empire Finance Ltd Steve Beck
07986 670556
Empire Finance Ltd www.empirefinance.co.uk
3DFilaPrint Ltd Tim Kay
01702611027
3DFilaPrint Ltd www.3dfilaprint.com
Southern Mortgages Tim Ball
07432 231214
Southern Mortgages www.southernmortgages.co.uk
Nicholls Law Group Limited Vida Abrams
01702 804 130
Nicholls Law Group Limited www.nichollslaw.co.uk
Seaview Properties Group Wayne Mearns
01702 746336
Seaview Properties Group www.seaview-property.com

Latest News

view full calendar