Southend Networking Group

If you wish to attend, please contact the group director (see below).

Meetings start at 07:00. Meetings take place on a Tuesday every 2 weeks

The group meets at:
Brewers Fayre

Eastern Esplanade,, Southend-on-Sea, England, SS1 2YT

Upcoming meeting dates:
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2024
  • Tuesday, 9 July 2024
  • Tuesday, 23 July 2024
Brewers Fayre
Group Director

Sally Laking

Sally Laking

Sally Laking Wealth Management

07809 619072

sally.laking@sjpp.co.uk

www.sallylaking.co.uk

Members:

Logo Contact Details Company Website
Simply Words Editing Services Dallas Willcox
Simply Words Editing Services www.simplywords.co.uk
St Vincent's Centre Daniel Cauchi
07930287471
St Vincent's Centre www.svp.org.uk/st-vincents-southend
David Brandajs
01702 226187
Hair & Son LLP
GS Graphic Design James Grand-Scrutton
GS Graphic Design gsgraphicdesign.co.uk
Hosanna Design Jamie Clowes
01702669544
Hosanna Design www.hosannadesign.co.uk
JAL Safety Consultancy John Hopwood
01702 613386
JAL Safety Consultancy www.jalsafetyconsultancy.co.uk
Utility Warehouse Maddie Koriasev
07486 099062
Utility Warehouse uw.partners/maddie.koriasev
SafeTNet IT Solutions Mitch Parker
+442080750000
SafeTNet IT Solutions www.safetnet.co.uk
Home Instead Niven Ramalingum
01702 382348
Home Instead www.homeinstead.co.uk/southendonsea
Wild Bookkeeping Ltd Penny Allard
01702 593075
Wild Bookkeeping Ltd www.wildbookkeeping.co.uk
Peter Barlex
01245 493959
Taylor Haldane Barlex Solicitors @thblegal.com
Sally Laking Wealth Management Sally Laking
07809 619072
Sally Laking Wealth Management www.sallylaking.co.uk
LBH Insurance Sharon Widdrington
07850582434
LBH Insurance www.lbhinsurance.co.uk
Empire Finance Ltd Steve Beck
07986 670556
Empire Finance Ltd www.empirefinance.co.uk
Sue Briscoe
01702 746811
Trusted Wills Essex Ltd www.trustedwillsessex.co.uk
Southern Mortgages Tim Ball
07432 231214
Southern Mortgages www.southernmortgages.co.uk
Seaview Properties Group Wayne Mearns
01702 746336
Seaview Properties Group www.seaview-property.com
5x Consulting William Nicholson
01702 934704
5x Consulting www.5xConsulting.co.uk

Latest News

view full calendar