Southend Networking Group

If you wish to attend, please contact the group director (see below).

Meetings start at 07:00. Meetings take place on a Tuesday every 2 weeks

The group meets at:
Brewers Fayre

Eastern Esplanade Southend On Sea Essex SS1 2YT

Upcoming meeting dates:
  • Tuesday, 29 June 2021
  • Tuesday, 13 July 2021
  • Tuesday, 27 July 2021
Brewers Fayre
Group Director

Sally Laking

Sally Laking

Sally Laking Wealth Management

07809 619072

sally.laking@sjpp.co.uk

www.sallylaking.co.uk

Members:

Logo Contact Details Company Website
Alex Pink
Alex pink
Trust Links Beckie Grout
01702213134
Trust Links www.trustlinks.org
Cakefully Heaven Carina Lewis
07585 776166
Cakefully Heaven www.cakefullyheaven.co.uk
Pocknells Chloe Milbourn
01245322808
Pocknells www.pocknells.co.uk/
Simply Words Editing Services Dallas Willcox
Simply Words Editing Services www.simplywords.co.uk
GS Graphic Design James Grand-Scrutton
GS Graphic Design gsgraphicdesign.co.uk
S Stibbards & Sons Lee Marston
01702 826 475
S Stibbards & Sons www.stibbards.co.uk
WPA Lucy Long
WPA www.wpa.org.uk/healthcare-partner/?link=lucylong
Consult A Penguin Ltd Marc Ordever
07960 314 801
Consult A Penguin Ltd www.consultapenguin.com
Home Instead Senior Care Niven Ramalingum
01702 382348
Home Instead Senior Care www.homeinstead.co.uk/southendonsea
Sally Laking Wealth Management Sally Laking
07809 619072
Sally Laking Wealth Management www.sallylaking.co.uk
Empire Finance Ltd Steve Beck
07986 670556
Empire Finance Ltd www.empirefinance.co.uk
Tim Ball
Southern Mortgages
UW Ynez Marshall
07305 975510
UW uw.partners/ynez.marshall

Latest News

view full calendar