Southend Networking Group

If you wish to attend, please contact the group director (see below).

Meetings start at 07:00. Meetings take place on a Tuesday every 2 weeks

The group meets at:
Brewers Fayre

Eastern Esplanade,, Southend-on-Sea, England, SS1 2YT

Upcoming meeting dates:
  • Tuesday, 7 February 2023
  • Tuesday, 21 February 2023
  • Tuesday, 7 March 2023
  • Tuesday, 21 March 2023
Brewers Fayre
Group Director

Sally Laking

Sally Laking

Sally Laking Wealth Management

07809 619072

sally.laking@sjpp.co.uk

www.sallylaking.co.uk

Members:

Logo Contact Details Company Website
Carina Lewis
Catering by Carina
Simply Words Editing Services Dallas Willcox
Simply Words Editing Services www.simplywords.co.uk
St Vincent's Centre Daniel Cauchi
07930287471
St Vincent's Centre www.svp.org.uk/st-vincents-southend
David Brandajs
Hair & Son LLP
GS Graphic Design James Grand-Scrutton
GS Graphic Design gsgraphicdesign.co.uk
Utility Warehouse Maddie Korlasev
07486 099062
Utility Warehouse uw.partners/maddie.koriasev
Consult A Penguin Ltd Marc Ordever
01702 418487
Consult A Penguin Ltd www.consultapenguin.com
SafeTNet IT Solutions Mitch Parker
+442080750000
SafeTNet IT Solutions www.safetnet.co.uk
Nexus HR Consultancy Ltd Nigel Wilson
01245961982
Nexus HR Consultancy Ltd www.nexus-hr.co.uk
Home Instead Senior Care Niven Ramalingum
01702 382348
Home Instead Senior Care www.homeinstead.co.uk/southendonsea
Wild Bookkeeping Ltd Penny Allard
01702 593075
Wild Bookkeeping Ltd www.wildbookkeeping.co.uk
Peter Barlex
01245 493959
Taylor Haldane Barlex Solicitors @thblegal.com
Sally Laking Wealth Management Sally Laking
07809 619072
Sally Laking Wealth Management www.sallylaking.co.uk
Empire Finance Ltd Steve Beck
07986 670556
Empire Finance Ltd www.empirefinance.co.uk
Southern Mortgages Tim Ball
07432 231214
Southern Mortgages www.southernmortgages.co.uk
Nicholls Law Group Limited Vida Abrams
01702 804 130
Nicholls Law Group Limited www.nichollslaw.co.uk
Seaview Properties Group Wayne Mearns
01702 746336
Seaview Properties Group www.seaview-property.com

Latest News

view full calendar