Chelmsford Networking Group

If you wish to attend, please contact the group director (see below).

Meetings start at 07:30. Meetings take place on a Friday every 2 weeks

The group meets at:
** Virtual Meeting **

Upcoming meeting dates:
  • Friday, 6 November 2020
  • Friday, 20 November 2020
** Virtual Meeting **
Group Director

Sara Barnes

Sara Barnes

E J Coombs Solicitors

01245 221699

sara@ejcoombs.co.uk

www.ejcoombs.co.uk

Members:

Logo Contact Details Company Website
Improve HR Aimee Cassidy
Improve HR www.improvehr.co.uk
Alan Roche
08455640597
Blackrock Property Claims Ltd blackrockclaims.co.uk
Andraste Accounting Ltd Brenda Coombes
01206 570512
Andraste Accounting Ltd www.andraste-accounting.com
Catherine Bennett
07939046697
Exquisite Healthcare Ltd www.wpa.org.uk/catherinebennett
IT Positive Ltd David Lee
01376 653115
IT Positive Ltd www.it-positive.co.uk
Farleigh Hospice Debbie De Boltz
01245 457352
Farleigh Hospice www.farleighhospice.org
Achieve Your Greatness Ltd Emma McNally
01245 658322.
Achieve Your Greatness Ltd www.achieveyourgreatness.co.uk
Moneysprite Emma Robinson
03454504660
Moneysprite www.moneysprite.com
Graeme Parrett
01206 656056
Parrett Financial Planning www.parrettfinancial.co.uk
KB Virtual Services Karen Broughton
KB Virtual Services www.kbvirtualservices.co.uk
Inside News Ltd Lesley Morrissey
01245 473296
Inside News Ltd www.insidenews.co.uk
Liam Hastings
01621 876031
Hastings and Co www.hastingsandco.co.uk
Charles David Casson Estates Matt Baldock
01245835859
Charles David Casson Estates www.charlesdavidcasson.co.uk
Utility Warehouse Discount Club Nikki Fox
07737 344653
Utility Warehouse Discount Club www.saveinconfidence.co.uk
Executor Help Plus Ltd Paul Hassin
01245 380575
Executor Help Plus Ltd www.executorhelpplus.com
Navigation Web Ltd Richard Ingham
01376 402 007
Navigation Web Ltd www.navigationweb.co.uk/
New Era Financial Introductions Ltd Richard Bull-Domican
07708 096532
New Era Financial Introductions Ltd www.newerafi.co.uk
Foretell Digital Rob Simpson
01245 408564
Foretell Digital www.foretelldigital.com/
Brents Insurance Ryan Donoghue
01277 22 33 44
Brents Insurance www.brentsinsurance.co.uk
E J Coombs Solicitors Sara Barnes
01245 221699
E J Coombs Solicitors www.ejcoombs.co.uk

Latest News

view full calendar