Billericay Networking Group

If you wish to attend, please contact the group director (see below).

Meetings start at 07:30. Meetings take place on a Wednesday every 2 weeks

The group meets at:
The Burstead Golf Club

Tye Common Road, Little Burstead, Essex. CM12 9SS

Upcoming meeting dates:
  • Wednesday, 3 February 2021
  • Wednesday, 17 February 2021
  • Wednesday, 3 March 2021
The Burstead Golf Club
Group Director

David Lee

David Lee

IT Positive Ltd

01376 653115

david.lee@it-positive.co.uk

www.it-positive.co.uk

Members:

Logo Contact Details Company Website
Hutton VIew Care Home Carl Roberts
01277 846 900
Hutton VIew Care Home www.hallmarkcarehomes.co.uk/care-homes/essex/hutton-view-care-home/
Corné von Wielligh
MJ Bushell
IT Positive Ltd David Lee
01376 653115
IT Positive Ltd www.it-positive.co.uk
Utility Warehouse Donna Holden
07857106519
Utility Warehouse www.utilitywarehouse.org.uk/donnaholden
Blackwater Wealth Management Gregory Mawdsley
01245905405
Blackwater Wealth Management www.blackwaterwealthmanagement.co.uk
Hilary Fearn
Psyche and Heart LLP www.psycheandheart.com
Oakdene Autos Joe Hodgetts
01268 520537
Oakdene Autos www.oakdeneautos.co.uk/
Havens Hospices Judy Grocott
01702 220324
Havens Hospices www.havenshospices.org.uk
Acquire Mortgages Martin Turner
Acquire Mortgages www.acquiremortgages.co.uk
Martyn Stevens
Bennetts Funerals
Clear Brands Grow Mike Hennan
07734374689
Clear Brands Grow clearbrandsgrow.com
Brents Insurance Sam Saunders
01277 223344
Brents Insurance www.brentsinsurance.co.uk
Crown Vocational Training Sophie Chowdhury
01702 597499
Crown Vocational Training www.crownvocationaltraining,co.uk

Latest News

view full calendar