Southend Networking Group

If you wish to attend, please contact the group director (see below).

Meetings start at 07:00. Meetings take place on a Tuesday every 2 weeks

The group meets at:
Brewers Fayre

Eastern Esplanade
Southend-on-Sea
SS1 2YT

Upcoming meeting dates:
  • Tuesday, 14 December 2021
  • Tuesday, 11 January 2022
Brewers Fayre
Group Director

Sally Laking

Sally Laking

Sally Laking Wealth Management

07809 619072

sally.laking@sjpp.co.uk

www.sallylaking.co.uk

Members:

Logo Contact Details Company Website
DreamShot CGI Alex Pink
07877774353
DreamShot CGI www.dreamshotcgi.com
Trust Links Beckie Grout
01702213134
Trust Links www.trustlinks.org
Redwood Business Insurance Services Limited Christopher Buchholz
01268 215266
Redwood Business Insurance Services Limited www.redwoodbusiness.com/
Simply Words Editing Services Dallas Willcox
Simply Words Editing Services www.simplywords.co.uk
GS Graphic Design James Grand-Scrutton
GS Graphic Design gsgraphicdesign.co.uk
Pocknells LLP John Holliday
01245 322808
Pocknells LLP www.pocknells.co.uk
S Stibbards & Sons Lee Marston
01702 826 475
S Stibbards & Sons www.stibbards.co.uk
WPA Lucy Long
WPA www.wpa.org.uk/healthcare-partner/?link=lucylong
Utility Warehouse Maddie Korlasev
07486 099062
Utility Warehouse uw.partners/maddie.koriasev
Consult A Penguin Ltd Marc Ordever
07960 314 801
Consult A Penguin Ltd www.consultapenguin.com
Ecom UK Ltd Mike Waterman
07764273500
Ecom UK Ltd www.ecom.uk.com
Nexus HR Consultancy Ltd Nigel Wilson
Nexus HR Consultancy Ltd www.nexus-hr.co.uk
Home Instead Senior Care Niven Ramalingum
01702 382348
Home Instead Senior Care www.homeinstead.co.uk/southendonsea
Sally Laking Wealth Management Sally Laking
07809 619072
Sally Laking Wealth Management www.sallylaking.co.uk
Empire Finance Ltd Steve Beck
07986 670556
Empire Finance Ltd www.empirefinance.co.uk
Southern Mortgages Tim Ball
07432 231214
Southern Mortgages www.southernmortgages.co.uk
Seaview Properties Group Wayne Mearns
01702 746336
Seaview Properties Group www.seaview-property.com

Latest News

view full calendar