Brentwood Networking Group

If you wish to attend, please contact the group director (see below).

Meetings start at 08:00. Meetings take place on a Thursday every 2 weeks

The group meets at:
The George & Dragon

294 Roman Road, Mountnessing, Brentwood, Essex, CM15 0TZ

Upcoming meeting dates:
  • Thursday, 25 July 2019
  • Thursday, 8 August 2019
The George & Dragon
Group Director

Hayley Taylor

Hayley Taylor

Taylor Made Promotions Limited

01621 856504

hayley@taylormadepromotions.co.uk

www.taylormadepromotions.co.uk

Members:

Logo Contact Details Company Website
Natwest Bank Alec Knebeg
Natwest Bank www.natwest.com/business
H R Dept Amanda Russell
H R Dept
Leonard Gray LLP Daniel Clarke
01245 504904
Leonard Gray LLP www.leonardgray.co.uk/solicitors/
Concept Original Dean Hassan
Concept Original
Ashwells Reclaimed Timber Ltd Deb Davies-Tutt
01375892576
Ashwells Reclaimed Timber Ltd www.ashwelltimber.com
utility Warehouse Debbie Glover
+447738754555
utility Warehouse www.drdeb.org.uk
Taylor Made Promotions Limited Hayley Taylor
01621 856504
Taylor Made Promotions Limited www.taylormadepromotions.co.uk
One Marketing Ltd Ian West
+44(0)845 9011439
One Marketing Ltd www.one-marketing.co.uk
Purple Hat Property Jackie Fletcher
0333 123 4766
Purple Hat Property www.purplehatproperty.co.uk
Inside News Ltd Lesley Morrissey
01245 473296
Inside News Ltd www.insidenews.co.uk
The Zone Club Mandy Baker
07946 377970
The Zone Club www.the-zone-club.com
Highgrove Financial Martin Hannush
01277 280606
Highgrove Financial www.highgrovefinancial.com/
Bennetts Funerals Martyn Stevens
Bennetts Funerals
Herbalife Nicky Taylor
Herbalife www.herbalife.com www.herbalife24.com
Moulton Johnson Ltd Peter Moulton
01277 228444
Moulton Johnson Ltd www.mjresults.co.uk
SNAP (Special Needs And Parents) Robert Dennis
01277 211300
SNAP (Special Needs And Parents) www.snapcharity.org/
ACL, Essex County Council Simon Burwood
033301 34959
ACL, Essex County Council www.aclessex.com
Concept Building Solutions Simon Leigh
01277 219 039
Concept Building Solutions www.concept-solutions.co.uk
Steven Green Financial Planning Ltd Steven Green
Steven Green Financial Planning Ltd www.stevengreenfp.co.uk
Brents Insurance Stuart Hulbert
01277 223344
Brents Insurance www.brentsinsurance.co.uk
Travel Counsellors Toni Ball
01277 887290
Travel Counsellors www.travelcounsellors.co.uk/toni.ball

Latest News

view full calendar