Brentwood Networking Group

If you wish to attend, please contact the group director (see below).

Meetings start at 08:00. Meetings take place on a Thursday every 2 weeks

The group meets at:
The George & Dragon

294 Roman Road, Mountnessing, Brentwood, Essex, CM15 0TZ

Upcoming meeting dates:
  • Thursday, 4 October 2018
  • Thursday, 18 October 2018
Small thegeorgeanddragonbrentwood
Group Director

Small ebn

Hayley Taylor

Taylor Made Promotions Limited

01621 856504

hayley@taylormadepromotions.co.uk

www.taylormadepromotions.co.uk

Members:

Logo Contact Details Company Website
Small natwest logo Alec Knebeg
Natwest Bank www.natwest.com/business
Small logo Daniel Clarke
01245 504904
Leonard Gray LLP www.leonardgray.co.uk/solicitors/
Dean Hassan
Concept Original
Deb Davies-Tutt
01375892576
Ashwells Reclaimed Timber Ltd www.ashwelltimber.com
Small image Debbie Glover
7739461355
utility Warehouse www.drdeb.org.uk
Small taylormade two colour Hayley Taylor
01621 856504
Taylor Made Promotions Limited www.taylormadepromotions.co.uk
Small logosquare250 Ian West
+44(0)845 9011439
One Marketing Ltd www.one-marketing.eu
Jackie Fletcher
Purple Hat Property
Small inside news logo 250x250 Lesley Morrissey
01245 473296
Inside News Ltd www.insidenews.co.uk
Small insight coaching logo Mandy Baker
07946 377970
Insight Coaching www.insight-coaching.co.uk
Small facebookprofile Martin Hannush
01277 280606
Highgrove Financial www.highgrovefinancial.com/
Martyn Stevens
Bennetts Funerals
Small fullsizerender 44 Nicky Taylor
Herbalife www.herbalife.com www.herbalife24.com
Penny Hollington
01277 286140
Hollington Associates www.hollingtonassociates.co.uk
Peter Moulton
01277 228444
Moulton Johnson Ltd www.mjresults.co.uk
Small multicoloured final   200x201 Robert Dennis
SNAP (Special Needs And Parents) www.snapcharity.org/
Sandy Brown
Legal Mediation Limited
Small images Simon Leigh
01277 219 039
Concept Building Solutions www.concept-solutions.co.uk
Small brents logo Stuart Hulbert
01277 223344
Brents Insurance www.brentsinsurance.co.uk
Tessa Chesney
01708 330228
Ignite Business Communications www.ignite.co.uk
Tim Bennett
Hutchinson Financial Planning Ltd www.hutchinsonfinancialplanningltd.co.uk
Small tc logo highres Toni Ball
01277 887290
Travel Counsellors www.travelcounsellors.co.uk/toni.ball

Latest News

view full calendar