Brentwood Networking Group

If you wish to attend, please contact the group director (see below).

Meetings start at 08:00. Meetings take place on a Thursday every 2 weeks

The group meets at:
The George & Dragon

294 Roman Road, Mountnessing, Brentwood, Essex, CM15 0TZ

Upcoming meeting dates:
  • Thursday, 8 March 2018
Small thegeorgeanddragonbrentwood
Group Director

Small ebn

Hayley Taylor

Taylor Made Promotions Limited

01621 856504

hayley@taylormadepromotions.co.uk

www.taylormadepromotions.co.uk

Members:

Logo Contact Details Company Website
Small natwest logo Alec Knebeg
Natwest Bank www.natwest.com/business
Small bennetts new logo Alida Horne
01277 210104
Bennetts Funerals www.bennettsfunerals.co.uk
Dan Barrett
Charles David Casson
Small logo Daniel Clarke
01245 504904
Leonard Gray LLP www.leonardgray.co.uk/solicitors/
Deb Davies-Tutt
Ashwells Reclaimed Timber Ltd
Small image Debra Glover
+447738754555
Utility Warehouse www.drdeb.org.uk
Small firenze language services purple Florence Rumsey
07548151564
Firenze Language Services www.firenzetranslations.com
Small taylormade two colour Hayley Taylor
01621 856504
Taylor Made Promotions Limited www.taylormadepromotions.co.uk
Small logosquare250 Ian West
+44(0)845 9011439
One Marketing Ltd www.one-marketing.eu
Small eye bray limited logo   trimmed to name and logo Ian Braysher
Eye Bray Limited www.eyebray.com
Small inside news logo 250x250 Lesley Morrissey
01245 473296
Inside News Ltd www.insidenews.co.uk
Small insight coaching logo Mandy Baker
07946 377970
Insight Coaching www.insight-coaching.co.uk
Small facebookprofile Martin Hannush
01277 280606
Highgrove Financial www.highgrovefinancial.com/
Small fullsizerender 44 Nicky Taylor
Herbalife www.herbalife.com www.herbalife24.com
Penny Hollington
01277 286140
Hollington Associates www.hollingtonassociates.co.uk
Peter Moulton
01277 228444
Moulton Johnson Ltd www.mjresults.co.uk
Philip Morris
Worldpay
Small multicoloured final   200x201 Robert Dennis
SNAP (Special Needs And Parents) www.snapcharity.org/
Small images Simon Leigh
01277 219 039
Concept Building Solutions www.concept-solutions.co.uk
Small brents logo Stuart Hulbert
01277 223344
Brents Insurance www.brentsinsurance.co.uk
Tessa Chesney
01708 330228
Ignite Business Communications www.ignite.co.uk
Tim Bennett
Burstead Wealth Management Ltd www.timfbennett.co.uk/
Small tc logo highres Toni Ball
01277 887290
Travel Counsellors www.travelcounsellors.co.uk/toni.ball

Latest News

view full calendar